goose

It was raining today, so I decided to stop at the park to see what I could shoot! (with a camera, that is!) So I see a goose slowly making his way through the water, & decide to try to get a shot. I'm concentrating on getting him centered in the picture, & when I look up, I see 2 geese coming toward me from my right side (on land), & I notice that there are about 6 more geese rapidly swimming toward me, & the one who's picture I'd taken is now out of the water walking toward me. Kind of felt like "the attack of the killer geese!" A guy who was walking his dog said the geese aren't afraid of people anymore because so many people feed them, even though they're not supposed to. I guess they thought I was the chow wagon! Kind of freaked me out, so I left for home before they could follow me!! Ha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.