*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

A familiar view

The same view on today's film camera blip is here. Today's entry is a double exposure, one a normal photo and the other an ai interpretation. I like how it came out.

Had a chill day. Went out for some shopping, did some clerical work and this evening I caught up with some of last Monday's quizzes on iPlayer (Mastermind and Only Connect) and The Onedin Line which I've recently started watching right from the beginning. It was a bit before my time the first time round. I find the Onedin family so annoying (and disastrous!) but I like Albert Frazer, Baines and Anne Onedin. If there were an Onedin Line drinking game, where you drink every time James loses crew, loses cargo, loses a ship, loses money, argues with his brother, gets stuffed by Callon... you'd be sloshed by the end of every episode hehe. It's made me want to go to Dartmouth again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.