*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

À bientôt Watchet

Early start (by Somerset standards) to get packed up and leave by 10am. Felt sad walking out the front door for the last time, as I always do... but we'll be back, it will soon come around again :-)

We didn't want to set off straight back so had a wander down by the harbour, had an excellent coffee at East Quay and a look in the gallery (see extra)... that is going to haunt my dreams forever hehe. It was part of the installation I blipped last Saturday here (more info. below for anyone interested).

REVEAL AND CONCEAL - Laura Ford

We had a good journey back but it felt like a long day. How Norm did all that driving in the space of a week is beyond me. He's a star.

Just chilled when I got home. Started series 2 of Ghosts, first couple of episodes were very funny... especially the hangover one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.