JanetH

By JanetH

Pick and mix gems

A cold, wet and windy day today with no time for photo opportunities.

I picked these up last week at the top of the Heights of Abraham. I enjoyed routing through the big trough to select ones I liked and seeing how many I could squash into the bag for the same price. I thought they should be good for a few different blips and some experimenting. Worth trying large for more sparkle.

Thankyou for all the stars for yesterday's dandelion seeds. I like to keep track of my own top 10 and you put it at nr 2.

For blipbuddies who are taking part in the Practical Photography Camera Course, we've started a new group to support each other with the homework. This is in addition to the official group. We thought a more intimate one for friends would be good. Please let me know your screen name if you'd like to join and we'll invite you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.