A Foggy View

We're having a his and hers day today. Matilda The Musical this afternoon, England v Wales this evening. I'll leave you to decide which is which.

My blip is a foggy view of the church. We have a competition coming up in January on fog/steam/mist/smoke and I haven't get anything good enough really. I still haven't. I'm still struggling getting to grips with Lightroom but I found the spot healing and cloning tools in Photoshop much better than in Elements. It was easy to get rid of a couple of aerials from the house in the foreground. That's something positive!

We saw some superb images at camera club last night, in the Cheltenham International Salon presentation. I was wondering about submitting some next year but now I am not so sure. The standards for acceptance in all the various categories are very high.

Oh, and I gave out my first three blip cards last night. If any of the recipients are reading this then welcome, I know who you are :-)

One year ago: 
Under My Wing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.