HelHSS

By HelHSS

Some affairs in a grey day

Today was time to meet a person with whom to consider a new electric moped for me. I have had the current moped for 18 years, exceptionally long. It has served me extremely well these years. Now it begins to be in the end of its life, not because on working but because no spare parts are available any more. What waste modern times are. The big problem in the matter is that because of my small size, there's only one new alternative, and it's not good eather. Options have got much fewer in many things nowadays, and worse in durability. Things are now under checking, and I can just hope I will have a usable mobility aid in the future, too.

The blip is from the yard of our apartment house, the seat and an ashtray in winter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.