HelHSS

By HelHSS

Winter Planting

Wet snow everywhere, dirt in the streets.
Temperature only about -2, slight wind, overcast. Now in the evening snowing began again and blowing got heavier.

I had an appointment concerning a new aid, e-moped thing. Because my current outdoor moped/scooter may get broken anytime due its long age, and I can't have a new one (there is no suitable one for me anymore), I have had  one meant to use only inside, like in shopping malls. It would need modifications that aren't possible to do, but something will be tried.

After the meeting I and Mr S went to an apartment presentation. Apartment was huge, great and stylish. But, parking hall for the car was far too far to go for us. Frustrating, of course. But, keeping searching.

In front of the apartment house there was a pot planting of heather (Calluna vulgaris). The beautiful plant in winter time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.