Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Challenge

I saw this done on line and thought it would make a good challenge for MM next month.   Not as easy as I thought!  I'll have to do some practicing for this one!   I tried a flash and it was too much so might have to do the speed light or something.   Might be a two person thing!!
   I saw a different hummer at the feeder today at my daughter's house.  It was green with a bit of blue and a red beak.  Have no idea what kind so will have to look it up.   
    Thanks for dropping by and will try and get to a few journals before bedtime!!  As usual the big kids are keeping my busy!     Thanks also for the great comments and the hearts and stars of late. 
   I will post this for the TT challenge and thanks to davidc for hosting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.