Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Mount Baker

Truthfully saying,  Mt. Baker was about 3 times the size in real life and sure wish you could see it the way I did!   I waited for the Ferry to finishing loading up and set off before taking my shots.   We had sunshine this morning and then the clouds came rolling in looking like they were quilted. The clouds hadn't quite reached mount Baker when I took this shot. 
    Thanks to Bob for hosting Wide Wednesday!    the challenge was anything in black and white.   The only thing white were the snow on the mountains here. 
    I'll post the results for the MM challenge of Low Key Architecture in a few hours.    Thanks for stopping by!!!  
   The results are in for MM .  Lots of great shots.  I whittled it down to 15 and then the last 10.  Tough competition!  
    trisharooni
SeriousFrolic
JulesJourney
steveng
Wildwood
    The last 5
MoveableParts
JohnRH
AnnieAndChris
JacZero
flossie
                Thanks so much for joining me this month and we look forward to Kd next month with the first challenge..... Layers and tag...   #MM515,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.