Pheasant watching!

A beautiful morning for coffee in the garden. I feel so lucky to be able to sit in the garden, looking at beautiful views and seeing Reg happy and contented. He likes nothing more than to stand and watch the wildlife. He doesn't chase the pheasants any more, just seems to be intrigued by the fact that they blatantly stand a a few feet from him eating.
The extra photos were taken on my morning walk before coffee time. Such a contrast to some of the very grey and gloomy days we've had recently, but whatever the weather I'm glad that I am fit and well and able to get out for my walk.
I'm still struggling with mum and her GP but have contacted her care worker and asked them to help. What does it take these days to get a GP out of his surgery comfort zone, or at the very least to give me the call I was assured would happen?
My next move is an email to them, at least then I'll have something in writing. It all seems such a fight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.