lucia13

By lucia13

Deers in the Fields

Hello Friends!

I didn't want to finish the holidays without seeing the deers. We were walking aroud the farm and fields watching the babys and later we went by tractor to see the adults in another fields . We saw many deers together ,around 100 o so . We were feeding them from the tractoc. It was amazing. They were following us when we left.

I saw the odd deer near where I live but didn't really have the opportunity to take photos because they were gone within seconds.

At this place just over one hour's drive from my house I can see hundreds and take pictures when I want. This photo was taken at the village of Snettisham.

I am happy that you enjoyed the photo of the seals.

Thank you for the comments and stars.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.