WeeChris

By WeeChris

Below the knees

I took this random shot on the way to work expecting it to be the sort of dross I delete every day. I expected there would be lots of opportunities for most carefully considered and artfully composed shots later. You know the sorts of work-day that begin looking a bit dull but ideally for catching-up on the dull but essential paperwork, phone-calls, tidying. So that's how my day began. Then I saw the coughing dog with the pericardial effusion, the Labrador with atrial fibrillation, the egg-bound tortoise... busy / near frantic, curtailed late lunch and no blip-time.

To be fair I did get a couple of hours at the pub this evening, listening to great music (THANKS "DUNE"), and I took a few photos there too, but the results were rather tedious.

So: here you have it, "below the knees."


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.