Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Robin

A very early and quick local walk this morning where it was really quite chilly, hence the quick walk :) 
Not much about and not a lot of incentive to stay out for long either, but this little robin came to say hello and begged for food. I happily obliged after it had allowed me my blip. 

I then went to pick up Mum for our annual trip to the Trafford Centre. I'm just the chauffeur as I hate shopping, and Mum always has a list, so we were in and out of about five shops and then it was time for lunch :) 
We were home for the end of Countdown with only one thing on the list that we can get at home anyway. In fact, we could probably have bought most of it at Gemini Retail Park to be honest and ordered the rest of it online......but it's a day out for mum with her favourite only daughter :)
Thank goodness it's only a couple of times a year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.