Abstract Thursday - Pattern

This is a piece of packaging, a cardboard insert that concertinas when the items are taken out. I loved it and fiddled around with it for ages in between working ; ). Its up agains the window which helped to abstract it.

Went for my yearly blood test this morning and am looking forward to hearing the results to see if my weight loss and positive change of diet has helped to push me back away from diabetes, fingers are crossed!!!

In other news about five night blooming blooms have erupted tonight. They’re all up quite high and its very dark where they are so it was difficult to hold the light and take the shot! I’ve put one in extras ; ). There are about 15 more so I’m sure I’ll get a morning shot along the way in the next few days!

Thanks to ingeborg for hosting ; )x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.