Miss Honey Honeysuckle Makes a Showing

My little honeysuckle bush has burst into flower and is trying to outdo the night blooming cactus in the perfume stakes!! : ). It's making me sneeze a bit as its all a bit overpowering!!

I purchased some extension tubes for my camera in the Black Friday sales and they arrived today. Unfortunately I didnt have time during the day to have a try but after work I headed for the garden and had a play around and loved this one of the honeysuckle’s unopened buds!  A bigger view is in extras without the tube.
I think it looks a bit alien somehow and possibly has a little smile on its non face ; ) haha I think my imagination has gone wild!!   You may have to look in Large to see that little smile! : )
I love the tubes and I think I will get some good use out of them!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.