Ouch!

Loved the look of this cactus, those spines looked like they would be very sharp! Silly enough for Saturday I thought! : ) Thinking of admirer as I type this xxx

Noticed this lovely sky (in extras) over Julian’s house as we went there for tea tonight. 

Have had a very busy day of course and as well as fun also a lot of small jobs that I’ve been trying to do all week were done with Julians help so that was good!  : ). 

The plaster on his lower arm has fallen off, he denies pulling it off but did agree that it was all rough and annoying his arm and it ‘just fell off” hmmmm.  Anyway I’ve wrapped it up as best as I could with sticky bandage and then put a tube bandage over it all to hold it together and another appointment will have to be made to have it redone. He thought I did a good job :  ). The swelling has gone down a lot and he says the finger has stopped hurting, hopefully these are all good signs!!!

Happy weekend everyone ; )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.