Not What I thought

When I went out to put stuff in the bin I saw what I thought was some kind of 'fuzzy' fungus that had sprouted since the light has been able to reach the ground which used to be shaded by the tree I cut down.

It turns out it is actually a bit of fibreglass insulation from somewhere.

After yesterday's exertions and over-eating, it has been a rather lazy day.
We went into the outskirts of Edinburgh to get fuel today .... eventually. It was a rather slow journey for no apparent reason and even my 'alternative' route when the City Bypass is at a standstill was no better (and not because of the traffic jam on the bypass).

I had to go into the freezer attic this afternoon to find some scart cables for SWMBO to set up some kind of electrical box to the new TV.
Eventually I found them - and it turns out the new TV doesn't have a scart socket. Thanks dear!
While I was up there I forgot to bring down the laminator........bugger!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.