Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Pizza

(1/12/22)

I woke early today to drop G to work. It was great to be out at that time. I swung by the beach but didn't have the camera on me, or if I did, I couldn't get inspired. I collected a package from SweetArt from the post office before coming home to work for a couple of hours.

It's easy to lose track of time when you get engrossed, so I ended up racing to my doctor's appointment. I was late, so my BP reading was quite high when I got to him. Another tablet has been added to what I have to take every morning.

I got to G in time to bring her back from school, and we called in at Dubai Mall to change an item of clothing I had bought last week.

By the time I got home, I didn't feel well, so I got G to organise the new med from the pharmacy. Hoping it makes me feel better on the BP front. My blip is of my dinner. G made the chips and they tasted heaps better than frozen chips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.