Flowers, Ships and Bumblebees

The morning there was very cold wind and it was wet at times. The Hydrotherapy class was full to overflowing. It was like a traffic jam at times. Not very comfortable. After classes I meet up with Flying for a blipmeet. It was great to have a catch up.

After lunch we took a walk along the beach at New Brighton. There were a few spots of rain so decided we better make our way back to the car. The rain came to nothing and it seem to have warmed up a bit after that.

We notice all the Container Ships anchored off the coastline waiting to get into Lyttelton Harbour. I have never seen so many waiting before. Normally there are only a couple at the most. We spotted nine of them.

I have been in Akaora for a couple of nights. I will catch up when I can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.