Now then…

…THIS is what a true emergency looks like.

A somewhat uninspiring AND uninspired Jerraday in that we didn't wander and click; may have been part weather, part slight diversion from the norm. Whatever the reason - it transpired that he left, not unusually, at this time of year, after dark.  At which point I had a double realisation.
1.  I'd shot nothing - I thought.
2. I couldn't think of a suitable topic indoors.


BUT :-
I had shot the FiT meter.

It's become a 1/4ly event, thus.  
1. I get an email reminder to submit my FiT meter reading.
2. I fill out the online info.
3. I get an email; the gist of which is - "That's NOT what we expected."
4. I send a photo of the meter reading as proof.
5. I'm paid into my Bank A/c.

It became so much of a ritual that I finally sent the photo same time as I form-filled.

There's been such a lack of usable light e.g. 07:30 -> 15:30 that I decided to see what had been generated; hence the second, after dark, shot; Blip for the use of.   A mere 0.25kW Hrs.  Must remember to do one  in high
 summer.

I'd ignore the extra - just evidence of successful Chut making. I finally found/remembered a Jar which, rightly, deserves to be evicted.  Damgood job I did,  I was enjoying it so much there was a VERY "real & present danger" I'd have it all eaten by the spoonful before any was "used".

: ¬ ))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.