Coming out of the attic

The Christmas decorations are being removed from their slumber little by little. I've taken the large tree into the spare bedroom. Tomorrow I plan to take more things down. Jill wants to spend part of the weekend setting up for Christmas.

I got my mom an iPad with a keyboard for Christmas. I have spent the last few days setting it up. I really hope this can help her keep in touch with friends and family. Her address book is a mess; it's no longer in order because people move and change phone numbers. So I figured a digital address book would be much more helpful. She also has lost her email and Facebook passwords, so she can't even recover any of them. I'm starting her fresh with new Facebook and email accounts. I really hope they actually uses this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.