Pelargoniums

Yes I know it is December, and I live in the northern hemisphere, But these plants are in an open porch area outside my front door. They have been out there years, get fed and watered when I remember, and I have back up plants in the greenhouse again been there for years too :-)

It was a cold and frosty morning, with an outside temperature at 0'C when I got up at 06.30 this morning. I knew it would be frosty as when I a walked back Camera Club last night, a couple the cars parked in my road had frosty windscreens. The car complained when I drove to Aerobics, and it was only 4'C and it is in a garage all night. But the sun was shining! Got changed after aerobics and headed into Town to the hairdressers, popped into the Bank, and then M&S before a brisk walk back to the car and home for a late lunch:-)

Thank you for dropping by this week, and for your stars and comments, always appreciated. Have a wonderful weekend what ever you are doing, take care and stay safe :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.