Autumn Leaves

A cold but sunny start to the day. After breakfast I got some washing done, and out in the porch where the sun was going to be nearly all day. As there was no wind It wasn't worth hanging them outside.

 After a quick tidy up decided as I hadn't been for a yomp for over a month, it was time I got back in the habit. It was while on this that I came across these leaves scattered on the path in an abstract way so had to take a couple of quick phone pics for today's blip. Need to up my fitness level again as 3.38 miles average of 23m.42sec a mile is a bit longer than it was. I blame me stopping to adjust the volume on the phone as had Classic FM for company :-)

This afternoon, Sue popped in for a mug of tea and a catch up which was lovely, will see her later as it is Camera Club night, and a DPIC Members selection tonight, so no Zoom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.