Smooch

I was doing some paperwork at the table this morning when along comes Smooch to see just what was going on.  First up, he lay down on my folder of papers (cats, well the ones I have had over the years) love to do that.  I gave him a gentle move along but he didn't go far, curling up on the big pottery bowl in the centre of the table.  He fitted just nicely, and proceeded to wash himself before having a snooze.  I will add, it is not normal for the cats to be on the table.  Not the best of photos, the Canon was the most handy camera but it had the macro lens on.....I suppose it didn't do too bad a job considering.
I figured this could be an entry for Silly Saturday in rememberance of the lovely admirer.
Another rhodo took a trip in the wheelbarrow this afternoon, I split up some irises and de-headed some roses.
Thats my day - well not quite, a fun Facetime with Lexi this evening.  Fourteen days until they arrive she tells me.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.