Flower ............

 ............... Friday2_2022  (FF02_2022).

Dried stuff!

FLOWERFRIDAY18_2022  INovember)

BikerBear Hearts for:

Kersko

evolybab

GoranZebuhr

Happycat

AnnieBelle


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

KangaZu

sk

Doingok

RHelena

RedFlash

Many thanks to the 99 blippers who took part a fortnight ago.

Not sure what happened to me this morning - I started out looking through the entries for the 18th and somehow included some from the 25th (last week) ........... then I had to go back and recount and amend my "list" ......... THEN I sort of forgot how to spell and kept hitting the wrong letters on the keyboard!!!   All a bit worrying, to be honest.     
My apologies if I missed anyone out for stars for either of those weeks!
Put it down to old age.

:o))

~ Anni ~


This is Friday uploaded on a light dark Saturday morning

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.