Funny ............

 ............... little face for SillySaturday - in memory of admirer who started it all off.

You are supposed to soak "him" in water and then push him into the soil of a potted plant but I just like him hanging out over the edge of the ceramic pot.   He sits on my kitchen windowsill and looks at me while I do the washing up (dishes) - always makes me smile.

FLOWERFRIDAY25_2022

BikerBear Hearts for

rainie

V1k1

SeriousFrolic

AnnieBelle

SightSinging


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

DonnaWanna

JoseeSouren1958

rosewiles7

welshmaid50

pipersmom

A fabulous 79 entries for the last Friday in November (thank you all) AND I am almost up-to-date.  Yay me!

~ Anni ~


This is Saturday uploaded on Sunday morning - after the dawn light broke!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.