Astrantia

Thank goodness for my garden, came to the blip party late this afternoon - yes, my favourite flower to photograh.....this  wee one has a tinge of pink.  Used my Composer Lensbaby.

This morning Doug and I went shopping - in search of a Black Friday special, and we got what we wanted.  A half price teflon frying pan.  Our old one is no longer a "non stick" so time for a new number.  Expensive at full price.

Then off to the rhodo nursery for  a couple of purchases, then to another nursery for a Leucadendrom.  Had a sandwich for lunch then out to get them planted.  Tomorrow I've got another rhodo to shift, and more planting to do, the forecast is for rain from midday so will get stuck in early.  Gardening never stops, but at this time of the year it is such an enjoyable pastime.

One month until Christmas Day - lots to do but we'll get there no doubt.

Happy weekend friends.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.