Sunrise

Late loading tonight, the day and evening has got away with me somewhat.  
My day started ridiculously early....I noticed some nice colours pre sunrise, dragged myself out of bed, took a few photos, then added my ND filter for some ICM images as well.  I turned around to go back inside when I noticed this (my blip).  I'll try to explain - a heavy dew overnight, pre sunrise colours reflected in the windbreak glass and the form of a  plant coming through from the other side. I thought this would do for Abstract Thursday "textures".  I was intrigued with the different patterns, shapes and textures.....It almost looks as if I've added a texture but not so. (Since deleted)
The ICM sunrise is in extra.  I was back in bed before 6am with a cup of tea.
Supermarket shopping first thing, a visit from oldTimer this afternoon, then out to the garden for a time afterwards.

Covid - 178 new cases, 1 death.  Chaos in the National Party today (the opposition) with their leader been rolled.  The writing has been on the wall for some time.  Their deputy is stand in leader until next Tuesday when caucus will vote.

Edit - I've since changed them around, as I forgot to tag it from Abstract Thursday, which I noticed a week later, duh !!

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.