Combining

....two of my favourite flowers.  One of my red peonies, (this one blousey) and astrantia.  They red peonies look lovely with the backdrop of the white astrantia's.  I have another red peony, a more open one which I will blip before they finish.
My entry for flower friday - good on you Annie.

We both gardened this morning, Doug did the lawns, I cut the edges.  This afternoon because I needed a rest I sat and edited 2006 photos of Ella for the photo book.  I enjoyed the reminiscing and remember taking the photos, she was a little character in the first year, the facial expressions did make me laugh.

Covid - 173 new cases.....seems to be very steady now which is good.  But I read there is another variant emerging.  Oh dear me.

Have a wonderful weekend 

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.