Peony

A grab shot this evening....another variety of peony from my garden.  Love the form and colour.
I've had such a busy day, visitor this morning sorting out images for a publication to accompany a story that she has written.
This afternoon I had the family photo shoot down at the beach, that went well - the eighteen year old twins were delightful and wanting to do fun things, so lots of photos to look at as had on rapid when they were cavorting along the beach.  We did do some more serious ones with their Mum as well.
I haven't had time to load my images from the West Coast and I'm away tomorrow for the day - its that time of the year !!

The family photo editing will have to take precedence over the heron images. Sometimes life just gets a bit over whelming, and today I've had a text from a friend of a friend asking if I would do a family shoot for her.  I've yet to get back to her.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.