Bush walking.

I’m home. We’ve been on the road for over 12 hours. Just looked at the km count on the Isuzu we’ve done over 1200 km in the last three days.

My internet is total crap tonight, and I’m a bit jaded to load my photos so have chosen this of Trish walking a bush track this morning to (another) South Westland waterfall and having some fun with an app that does a Pep Ventosa  look.  
Another awesome day filled with many photography stops, it was a lovely day but not good for waterfall photography. The sun too bright on the water.
Last nights bunk room sleep was a success. I think we all were very tired from our big day of birds and more travel.
Tomorrow is busy. A lady coming out in the morning to choose photos for a magazine then in the afternoon I’ve family photos to take at the beach. Friday I’m away for the day with our Craft Group outing.
May catch up over the weekend. Thanks for your response to yesterday’s sunset. Appreciated very much.
As time allows I’ll edit my photos and put up a Flickr set.
Thanks.
Rainie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.