She Came In Through The Bathroom Window

The morning light that is........
(Joe Cocker's version is so much better than The Beatles')


I liked the clouds and the light so grabbed a camera and took a couple of shots. 
It was only when I had a look on the back of the camera that I realised it was the infrared camera.
No answer for it ........Black & white it is for them.

Before the colour vanished, I went and got a 'normal' camera and took 2 more ... in colour.
It always amazes me how much of a difference there can be by swivelling the camera a few degrees.

SWMBO has been in bed for the best part of 20 hours and had 1 cup of tea and a slice of toast (in 2 'sittings'). Between not feeling well and the stress of yesterday's abject failure on the part of the hospital has really taken it out of her. She hasn't been this bad since the hole in her heart was repaired.
She is up now, but I suspect it won't be for long.
I have spent the time reading,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.