Sadly not in my garden

A busy morning. I went to the pharmacist twice; I collected my husband’s medication the first time, but forgot to collect mine! Then I went to the Farmer’s Market, which was not particularly good this month. Quite a lot of the stallholders had gone to bigger markets where sales are better. Unfortunately, if people attend and there are not many stalls they will not go again. They are not going to be there in January or February next year either. Earlier Farmer’s Markets in the village have failed because they were not well attended, but if the stalls are not there, then people will go elsewhere.
 
Today’s picture is of the early Snowdrops that appear in someone else’s garden this early every year.
 
The temperature at noon today was six degrees Celsius.  
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.