Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

First Three Items in my Body Shop Advent Calendar

I spent some time this morning keeping up with u3a venue bookings, which are coming in thick and fast for the spring term for 2024.

Whilst cooking lunch I made some more tomato soup using up the rest of the left-over tomatoes. This time it is thicker as I had less tomatoes and used some potato. I used Basil this time rather than mixed herbs; that is our supper sorted.

Today’s picture is of the first three items in my Body Shop Advent Calendar. I think this is the best Advent Calendar I have ever had and well worth the money, especially as I had some vouchers to use.

The temperature at noon today four degrees Celsius. It has been raining for most of the day.

I still cannot use my Apple Mac to comment on blips and only realised this when I made some comments, which I subsequently found, did not appear on the relevant picture. The only way to load my pictures is sending them from Flickr, from the Mac, to Flickr on the Windows machine. I still no idea why Blipfoto no longer works using the Mac.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.