minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

Saturday

This morning me and M went to Merry Hill to return a photo frame I bought the other week which had a huge crack in which I hadn't noticed as you could only see it in certain lights we got there early so we had a full English at the Wetherspoons before starting our shopping. Thankfully the shop changed the frame and I managed to get most of my last Christmas presents I don't think I will have to go again as the last couple I can either get from the supermarket or online. M was picked up by her friend A as they are staying in Coventry tonight as the Blazes (the ice hockey team) have 2 home games this weekend so they thought it would be easier to stay then keep driving back and forth so I made this pebble art picture for my hairdresser for Christmas just making sure the pebbles have stuck before I put it in the frame. Hope she likes it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.