minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

Santa Bear

I was up early this morning and did my ironing then sat down for my breakfast and to read my book then couldn't get moving again finally made myself move and put the ironing away and moved our little elf Jingle and took a few pictures of what he's been doing this weekend for M to send by Elf Mail in the morning for the children her class to see they love his mischievous antics. Went to mum's for dinner and spotted this Santa Bear outside one of the houses. My mum's not too good at the moment and is struggling with her breathing I've told her she needs to go to the doctor's but will she listen, No! I came back home and made some little gifts for my colleagues at work I can't believe I've only got two more weeks at work before I finish for Christmas I don't feel ready at all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.