Weather or not . . .

. . . this will do for a ‘Weather’ related theme for this month’s Photogroup meeting I don’t know, but I’m putting it in anyway, and it’s all I can manage for today’s blip.
 
Back on 24th November I said that Ken had given me a scaffold pole so that I could move our weather station, adding ‘watch this space’.  Well keep looking because this is it.
 
Dull miserable day.  We were supposed to be looking after Biskit while the kids (both generations) went to the Lincoln Christmas Market.  Unfortunately the youngest, Ollie, woke up with the current school bug (probably Strep A) and a very sore throat, so he stayed at home with the hound.  This left me at a loose end.
 
The shot was taken with ‘fill-in’ flash enabling the dark background.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.