JohnW

By JohnW

Succulent layers

Sitting at the table after lunch wondering what I could shoot for layers for MonoMonday when I spotted Mrs W’s Succulents.   That looks layered enough for me I thought and took a few shots.
 
After a satisfying lunch of ‘soup and sandies’ I fell asleep.
 
This morning we visited friends in their new abode in Bourne.  A few months back they decided to ‘downsize’ and bought a house in a ‘retirement village’ as it’s referred to.  To be honest we were impressed.  The house was well designed, roomy and comfortable, and the complex has excellent amenities and support.
 
After that I took Mrs W to M&S – rash I know, but in the end it was not too expensive . . .
 
 
Many thanks to Kd for hosting MonoMonday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.