fuar

It is much colder today - there is even a light dusting of snow on the top of Ben y Vrakie. 

Today has been quiet - T is helping at a local repair cafe and then has technical rehearsal for the Town Hall Concert which takes place next week which is helping to organise. 

I spent part of the morning studying Gaelic -  my evening class finishes this week and so I have decided to work through the worksheets for series 2 of Speak Gaelic before my new course starts in February as well as continuing with Mango Language Learning. 

I then went for a walk in Black Spout woods and had lunch.  This afternoon has been spent going over the accounts for the Bonfire Committee - I'm the treasurer and we are meeting tonight.

I then needle-felted a toadstool - the second project in my advent calendar.  It introduced me to some new techniques which are good to try. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.