A Feeding Frenzy

The two bird feeder stations in my garden were very busy today, I'll have to top up the sunflower seeds again tomorrow. The one I take photos of is in my side garden next to the field and is loved by the blue tits, coal tits, great tits and sometimes the long tailed tits. I've not seen such a feeding frenzy as there was today, it's a very cold day in the East. I got two lots of washing done and mostly dried outside, although the clothes were very cold! I nipped into town for a paper and a quick look around the market. Then I finished (hopefully) the painting of my xmas challenge figures - I enjoyed the challenge, but I won't be winning!!! Then I watched a film with Florence Pugh - such a superb actor. Fingers crossed for a good match tonight. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.