Life on the go

By BarryBadcock

CCC Lightroom Course.

CCC Lightroom Course.

Spent the day helping Ann today run her Lightroom course for the Cambridge Camera Club in Toft Peoples Village Hall. 

Excellent day and another real opportunity to meet up with friends I had not seen much over the last few years.

Ann run the training in the morning and my friend Jim and I performed a double act in the afternoon. Jim demonstrated how to work on imaged passed over from Lightroom to Photoshop and demonstrated a misty conversion to Ely Cathedral. 

I took a photo of the group today from the back while I was listening to Ann talk and thought a ‘misty conversion’ would be fun. 

Unsurprisingly this has not worked anywhere near as well as the final result Jim showed of our ‘Ship of the Fens’. Still a bit of fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.