Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2898. Stitch - EB

This is a bit of an emergency Blip because It’s almost 9pm and I haven’t taken a single photo today.  This is a screen shot of one of the Apple Arcade games that I often play in the evening.  It’s a series of images that are divided into sections to be filled with a specified number of “stitches”.  It’s a really relaxing game and not too taxing, one to do to wind down from an extremely busy day…

My step daughter finally got her sound bar this afternoon and so we set it up for her, it didn't go to plan as the optical output on her Virgin Media box is damaged and the sound kept dropping out.  She had already removed the Home Theatre speakers she had so we had to hastily reconnect them after trying a replacement optical cable….so frustrating.  She will need to speak to Virgin about the damage to the Virgin box itself as they are reluctant to replace these things apparently. 

I am going to collect the two brooches that I put on Blipfoto yesterday, in the afternoon tomorrow as we have now agreed a reasonable price for them….I must try and photograph them properly….might even have to enlist my big camera to do it!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.