BlipCommunity

By BlipCommunity

BSsplash: Sunny the Snowman

Blipper sofiavillanueva shared this charming image from The Philippines, created using two exposures and blended via Snapseed.  We loved her profile info as well as the paradoxical photo:


"I started taking photos using my cellphone. I was happy just to shoot almost anything which catches my attention. A street scene. An unusual sign. A lovely sunset. 

"Although the image quality wasn't that good, I did not care so much as I loved every moment of the process. Then I got so hooked that I decided to join a photography club. Through the club, I was introduced to photography terms such as composiiton moodperspective, etc. In short, I had a glimpse of the amazing world of photography and I couldn't look away. :)"





.
.
.
Wondering what #BCsplash is?
Well, we’re always on the lookout for eye-catching images to be included on our Facebook and Twitter headers as well as here on the community blog. Pick out a photo that would make an appealing first impression to visitors and add the tag #BCsplash.  

We'd love to see new members taking part too - it’s a great way we can help introduce you to the community and showcase your images alongside Blipfoto. Plus, we really enjoy looking through your images every week!

This is where you’ll find us!
marketing@blipfoto.com

Many thanks
Richard and Bex

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.