I’m watching you watching me!

A hectic day, difficult as I’m so tired. The after effects of three days in London and a busy day yesterday. 

I’ve plodded through the washing, drying and ironing which had piled up and included all the bedding and towels. I’ve defrosted the  freezer having managed to pack the reduced contents into the fridge freezer for the short time required. Time to rearrange things and see what is needed for Christmas. No nasty surprises, everything was labelled and looks edible!!! 

B called to say that I should look out of the window. A ginger cat was checking out the bird feeder. He wandered along the fence then turned and looked into the window straight at me. He wasn’t fazed by me being there. I’m not sure if he is the ginger cat from down the road or a stranger. He has a bright green collar so should be easily identifiable. 

Amber came home from the kennels this morning and ran round the house hunting for R, as she was here when she left home last Thursday. Amber’s absence from the garden has give visitors the chance to check things out. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.