airedaleknitter

By airedaleknitter

Blip Block

Think I've been suffering from Blip Block this week, and seem to have had to take an EB each evening.
It has been a long ,long week but finally it is Friday night, and I am now on 2 weeks leave from work. I am hoping change of routine will get my creative juices flowing again and be able to take a couple more daylight blips!

In an attempt to kick start this process I gathered all my shoes togethers to photograph ( I've seen it done on another blip very effectively - sorry can't find the original so can't link it in!) I took 6 photos in total and Reggie managed to get in each one! This was the best overall and only has his ear in it! Chatting at work a couple of days ago I doscovered that all the women there had many, many pairs of shoes. This is 13 in total and includes 2 pairs of Dog walking boots, and my flip flops, bought in 1997 and only worn on the summer holiday each year to get from the tent to the toilet block! I also notice that one pair has teeth damage from Thomas when he was a puppy ( 2003!) so I don't think that I am really into buying shoes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.