Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Frosty Morning

Little Man and I went to Create & Play this morning. We didn't go last week because we both were feeling a bit under the weather. I didn't want the cold both of us had, to be passed on to anyone else. We had a lot of fun today. Little Man ended up helping me eat my cake. He definitely knows what he wants. He turned 15 months old (1 year and 3 months) earlier this week, and is really developing his personality. I love watching him.

The weather has definitely dropped. It was -2⁰C degrees when we left home, though it went up to about 3⁰C during the afternoon. We did a bit of Christmas shopping. Hannah, my sister, is coming to England on Friday and has a few hours to kill before heading through to see her friend in Oxfordshire, so Little Man and I will be spending the day with her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.