Abstract Thursday - Abstract Portrait

This definitely says Donna to me hahahaaaa! : )
I liked it because its innovative and unusual which is how I try approach a lot of things like drawing and photography!!  Its an app called WordPhoto!

Unfortunately its been a bad week for me and I haven't had much of a chance to look at your photos.  Last night was a shambles, Toto couldn't sleep because of the storm and must have woken us up about 50 times. Poor fellow he’s so terrified of thunder and lightning!!  
We were quite busy at work today and our employee Isaac wasnt there as he has finally succumbed to Covid, I was run off my feet so hopefully he will make a quick recovery! : )

Needless to say I’m off to bed and will try to catch up tomorrow night. Nighty night blippers ; )xxxx

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting ; )x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.