Psychedelic

This week for Abstract Thursday Ingeborg has asked us to express ourself or our hobby as an abstract ..... this is what I came up with :-)

My main hobbies are gardening & photography including a bit of fartnarkling now & then. I think this brings all those elements together & includes the selfie .... or the nearest you're going to get!

This was taken in the sunshine ( yes again!) .... it's a shadow photo of me & one of my Buddleia bushes on the garden fence.

As you can probably guess I have done a bit of fartnarkling too ..... added a psychedelic pop art filter ...... hope you like the result :-)

Another lovely sunny day but it was soooo cold ..... hard frost last night .... have added an extra of it :-)

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.