Rosemary flower

It was a frosty but bright start to the day and I headed off to the gym for a water fitness class.  It was a lovely sight as I arrived.  The pool is outside and covered and it was fairly steamy inside.  As you get into the warm water with steam rising around you slowly make out the faces of the other people in the water as you swam closer.  An enjoyable class with a few Christmas tunes included now.

After lunch my husband and I headed into Exmouth to buy some Christmas cards but didn't stay for a walk as I had a bookclub meeting in the afternoon.  There was only a small number of us at the meeting but we had a good discussion of our current book, The Promise by Damon Gadget.  I haven't yet finished it as its been a busy month but almost there.

Todays blip is a quick shot of a Rosemary flower in our neighbours garden, its seems to flower for a very long time.

This evening was a zoom meeting at the camera club with a street photographer who lives in New York, Phil Penman.  He is a very talented photographer and gave a very good talk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.