and through the wire...

By hesscat

Be Like Merry

I keep catching the moon rising behind our trees this week and want to take a better photo than this, but haven't be able to so far.

Mrs C and I are feeling a bit better today, I think she is improving faster than me. Ms H did a test and was negative. We've all switched roles compared the summer, her avoiding us, and the fan blowing our fumes away while we watch TV. 

Ms H put a christmas tree up today... the kittens' first christmas. While Merry did not give too hoots (I have just realised his Christmas name), Pippin couldn't stop climbing it, when the lights are on it. It was a struggle to detangle him from being wrapped around the tree half way up, so we've removed the lights for now and will try to wean him off it. I don't remember any of our previous cats being like that. Please don't spoil Christmas Pippin, be like Merry... er, like.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.